## **List of Committees:**

Academic year 2021-22 meeting held & headed by the principal on 15-10-2021 at 11: 00 AM, for the purpose of formation of Committee Coordinators, Coordinator and Members are assigned as below.

Committee	Designation	Name of the head	
IQAC	Chairperson	Dr. Yankanna, Principal	
	CDC Member	Dr. Shivaraj Patil MLA	
	Educationist	Sri Ramanna Havale	
	Students and Alumni	Raghavendra	
		K. Vinod Nayak	
		Vidya Sagar	
		Venkatesh Prasad	
	Coordinator	Sri. Mahantesh Angadi, Assistant Professor of Commerce	
	Co-Coordinator	Smt. Ishrat Begum, Assistant Professor of Computer Sc.	
	Member	Sri. Mallanagouda R, Assistant Professor of History	
	Member	Dr. Pranesh Kulkarni, Associate Professor of Economics	
	Member	Dr. Shivarajappa M, Assistant Professor of Commerce	
	Member	Dr. Basavaprasad B, Assistant Professor of Computer Sc.	
	Member	Dr. Pushpa, Assistant Professor of Chemistry	
	Member	Sri. Syed Minhaj Ul Hassan, Assistant Professor of C. S.	
	Member	Sri. Chandrashekar S, Assistant Professor of Computer	
		Science	
	Member	Dr. Ravi M, Assistant Professor of Computer Science	
	Member	Smt. Padmavati, Librarian	
	Member	Sri. Nitish Patil, FDA	
	Member	Smt. Manjula D. SDA	

SI. No.	Committee name	Committee Convener	Committee members names
01	Women Empowerment Cell	Smt.Pushpa	Smt.Padmavati
			Smt.Ishrat
			Smt.Manjula
			Smt.Ayesha Begum
			Smt.Arshi Jamal
			Smt.Padmavati
			Smt.Vijayshree Patil
			Smt.Sujata Makal
			Dr.Dastgiri Sab Dinni
			Sri.Chandrashekhar Sajjan.
02	CASH(Cell against Sexual Harassment)	Smt.Sapna	Smt.Vijayshree Patil
			Dr.Mehaboob Ali.
			Sri Mahadevappa
			Sri.Ravi M
03	Student Welfare Committee	Sri. Goudappa	Dr.Basavaprasad
		Smt. Sujatha Makal	Sri.J.LEaranna
			Sri. Rajashekhar.
			Sri. Venkatesh Kalal
			Dr.Shivayya
			Smt.Pushpa

04	MITRE cell	Sri. Goudappa	Smt.Ayesha Begum
		Smt. Pushpa	Sri.J.L.Earanna